miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

Getting started July 20, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 3:19 am

Well-I am completley shocked- I am entering the world of blogging and I have no idea what I am doing! My pastor’s wife (and Friend)  🙂 encouraged me to start this, so here I am.  The website asked me what I wanted to name this site and, as Eric and I were talking, we both felt like this said how we feel about life.  Robert Frost’s poem “Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening” is one of our favorites. At the end of the day, we can stop and look at the lessons we’ve learned and appreciate them, and yet we realize that we have miles to go before we sleep. So here we go… 

 

2 Responses to “Getting started”

  1. Megan Says:

    Welcome to the world of blogging! Are you surprised I found you so quickly? 🙂


Leave a Reply

