miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

can’t quit changing January 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 11:45 am

I have now changed the look of this website twice in one week.  I thought I liked the idea of a little winter scene- maybe taking down the Christmas decorations made everything just too plain, so I thought I would decorate something else.  Well everytime I looked at it, I was a little annoyed.  So today I changed it again.  This is very unlike me. I usually know just what I like, pick it the first time and never change it.  My house looks the same as it did when I first got married.  You would think there was enough change in my life already with a 5 year old, a 3 year old, an 8 month old and a new one on the way.  Tomorrow I go for my 18 week appointment, but my doctor is making me come back in two weeks to find out what we are having.  I think I felt the baby for the first time yesterday- it is always hard to tell if those little flutters are the real thing. Pray now that all the members of our family are thankful for whatever it is that God has planned for this baby to be- one little girl wants a sister and the other wants another brother.  I guess someone will be happy.

 

Leave a Reply

