miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

holiday January 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 10:32 am

The girls are out of school tomorrow so we are going to try to use our day wisely.  First thing in the morning I am freezer cooking! This was one of those times when I used up all the meals just in time to refill the freezer again.  I am always so grateful to have a full freezer.  As soon as that is over, I will head home and Eric will head to work on his sermon for next weekend.  The girls have dance and eric has a session meeting, so it should be a full day.  Somewhere in there Cord will have to be fed and have some kind of nap. 

All this craziness makes me wonder where the fourth baby will fit in- I still can’t wrap my head around the fact that soon there will be another baby in this house.  We find out Thursday whether we have a boy or a girl. I think that will help me jump into reality a little more. Any bets one what it might be? 🙂

 

One Response to “holiday”

  1. Megan Says:

    I’m placing my bet on another boy. Cord needs a buddy to grow up with, right? Of course another girl is just fine too and he will be ultra sensitive (or something).

    #4’s fit in just fine. Yes, it’s an aquired chaos, but just think – you’ve managed 3 okay. #4 will fit in naturally as well.

    Excited for you!


Leave a Reply

