miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

one more tooth- June 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 8:45 am

Olivia pulled out her fourth tooth tonight- her top front tooth.  We have a new way to pull teeth in this house.  We discovered that if we put baby orajel on her gums, she can pull harder and it comes out with very little pain.  As I looked at my smiling 6 year old who has no front teeth on top or bottom, I realized that I have all the “teeth options” that you can have.  Olivia has no front teeth,  Cord has only his front teeth, Emma has all her teeth and Lucy has no teeth!

Tonight we have to remember to call the toothfairy.  hope we don’t forget.

 

2 Responses to “one more tooth-”

  1. Mary Says:

    Susan and Eric,
    I could not help but think about your sweet Masterpieces when I found this song this morning. It has long been a favorite of mine and the girls. If it doesn’t work, I will email the link to you.
    Take care,
    All my love,
    Mary
    http://www.imeem.com/tawe911/music/AIKQZmdt/sandy_patti_masterpiece/

  2. Rebecca Says:

    We need a new photo of the snaggle tooth! 🙂


Leave a Reply

