miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

lucy July 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 1:10 am

here is lucy at 6 weeks-  eric is gone on a mission trip to st louis and my family is helping me so much.  Grammy will be here for 8 days! Today my sister, Anna, and Sarah (my nieces) are here for three days 🙂 Anna took this one of Lucy and I love it. I think she has her own gang sign- the zellner gang.

 

2 Responses to “lucy”

  1. Mary Says:

    Lucy is cool. So excited to see an update on her. She has changed a lot since 12 days old. Her hair looks dark! Kisses and hugs to all the Zellners and Pressleys.

    Mary

  2. travis Says:

    i think that gang is called the zellnerites. that’s what i heard at last.


Leave a Reply

