miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

Gifts from Grammy December 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 9:11 pm

stocking21stocking

Over the Thanksgiving holidays, my mom brought the stocking that she made Cord to our house so that we could decorate with it.  It is beautiful.  She needlepoints each child a stocking for his or her first Christmas present.  I love them.  I surprised her by having lucy so soon, so hers will be ready for next Christmas.  What a sweet gift for them.

 

One Response to “Gifts from Grammy”

  1. Rebecca H Says:

    Can your mom make one for me? 😉 They’re so pretty and obviously take some time to put together.

    PS> I know the photo was of the stockings, but I was admiring your mantle’s moulding too. I really like it!


Leave a Reply

