miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

heading to n’ville February 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 10:40 am

Saturday I get the privilege of going to a conference at Christ Presbyterian Church in Nashville to hear Paige Benton Brown speak.  I have heard her twice and literally wrote down everything that she said.  She is a fantastic speaker and I am looking forward to hearing her again.  I am getting to go with friends, be challenged and motivated with the Word of God, and be child-free for the day.  My very sweet husband will have all 4 at his parents’ house in Nashville- I think it is supposed to be warmer weather on Saturday and I know my kids will love getting to play and help Dot Dot around the yard. Can’t wait to tell you all about it!

 

2 Responses to “heading to n’ville”

  1. Renee Says:

    Hope you have a great and refreshing time!

  2. Kirby Says:

    …and can’t wait t’hear! what is she speaking on…on what is she speaking?? have a great time!


Leave a Reply

