miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

Happy update June 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 11:24 pm

Thanks to our wonderful friend Jeff Korotky ( who honestly has the unfortunate job of being on our speed dial for IT problems), I have computer access.  Seems that the Zellners can’t remember passwords which makes his job VERY difficult.  A huge thanks!

Eric has made it to General Assembly for our denomination and has really enjoyed his day today.  Thanks to my mom, we are surviving too.  We had a great day today and I am hoping the rest of the week looks the same.

I want to thank our church family who have been checking on me and offering me help.  Dale, Jessica, and many others have called and offered to help and I am so very grateful.

I am going to put my head down and push through the next couple of days 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Happy update”

  1. Megan Says:

    So I’m in that same sort of boat. Not GA, but single momming it for a couple of weeks. Wish you were closer… 🙂

  2. zellner Says:

    me toooooo!!! we would have so much fun. I will be praying for you as you make it through the next couple of weeks.


Leave a Reply

