miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

new pajamas September 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 2:41 pm

I am like a little kid! I love my new pajamas.  I won the doorprize at the conference last week. When I opened up the gift bag, there was a brochure from goodnighties.com.  At first, I couldn’t figure out what I had won.  Then there was an announcement- the owner of the company was going to let me call and order whatever I wanted.  I was so excited. 

God is so creative.  I had just told Eric it was about time for me to get some new pajamas.  The last time I had new ones we lived in St Louis and I got a new pair when I had Emma.  These are especially interesting- they are made of a fabric that promises to help you sleep better.  have joint pain, are you hot natured- these promise to make your sleep better.   I have loved the two nights that I have used them and can tell a difference.  What a great gift!

 

Leave a Reply

