miles to go…

snippets from the zellner family

Wonder Woman… March 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — zellner @ 10:52 pm

Lucy dressed up for Babe’s party in a Wonder Woman costume that my sister gave her a long time ago.  It finally fits and Lucy loved wearing it. It is a onesie.  She cracked me up with her long skinny legs coming out of it and wearing her pink tennis shoes.

She posed.

She danced. This is her move for the song,”I got the music in me.”

She showed her muscles.

I wish she could wear this outfit every day.  It just makes me happy.

 

3 Responses to “Wonder Woman…”

  1. brian Says:

    susan is that your old wonder woman outfit?

  2. Sallye Grainger Says:

    I love those Zellner children!!!!

  3. zellner Says:

    Mine was not nearly that cool. I had a red leotard and red boots. (and I think I was 4 years older than her!) How embarrassing!


Leave a Reply

